Individual Beads

1 mukhi till 21 mukhi rudraksha, Gauri Shankar and Ganesh. Authentic & certified.

One Mukhi
The One mukhi Rudraksha is the symbol of Godhood, Supreme Truth and Attainment of Eternity....
View Details
Two Mukhi (Nepal)
Two mukhi represents Ardhanareshwar, a joint image of the Lord Shiva and Shakti and blesses the wea...
View Details
Three Mukhi Round (Nepal)
Three mukhi Rudraksha represents "Fire" God Agnidev. Wearing of this rudraksha frees the person from...
View Details
Four Mukhi (Nepal)
4 mukhi Rudraksha has four linings from head to bottom at equal distance. Its ruling planet is Jupit...
View Details
Five Mukhi (Nepal)
Five mukhi represents Rudra Kalagni. This highly auspicious rudraksha is important for people who wi...
View Details
Six Mukhi (Nepal)
6 mukhi Rudraksha is the center of the power of Lord Shiva?s second son, Kumar Kartikeya. It gives l...
View Details
Seven Mukhi (Nepal)
7 mukhi Rudraksha is the symbol of Anang shiva. Seven faced rudraksha is saptmatradhi Daivat, saptas...
View Details
Eight Mukhi (Nepal)
Eight mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Ganesha and planet Ketu. Removes obstacles in path and brings ...
View Details
Nine Mukhi (Nepal)
9 mukhi Rudraksha is the form of the Goddess Durga (Shakti). It contains the power of Nine Deities....
View Details
Ten Mukhi (Nepal)
The representing deity of 10 mukhi is Lord Narayana (The Preserver). It helps the wearer to overco...
View Details
© Saranam India Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved. About Us | Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms of Use   
Pujas & Yagnas | Vedic Astrology | Rudraksha Beads | How it works | Customer Service | Buy Online | Sitemap